Quantcast

Ogden

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Ogden 11, Layton Christian 1 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Ogden 11, Morgan 3 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Ogden 11, Ben Lomond 10 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Ogden 12, Ben Lomond 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Bonneville 12, Ogden 2 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Ogden 5, Fremont JV 2 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Mountain Crest 7, Ogden 3 Final L
Mon. March 31, 2014 Logan 7, Ogden 0 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Logan 3, Ogden 0 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Roy 9, Ogden 3 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Roy 11, Ogden 4 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Sky View 13, Ogden 3 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Box Elder 8, Ogden 0 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Ogden 2, Box Elder 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Mountain Crest 13, Ogden 0 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Mountain Crest 5, Ogden 0 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Logan 13, Ogden 0 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Bonneville 5, Ogden 1 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Bonneville 10, Ogden 1 Final L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Ogden 1, Roy 0 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Sky View 7, Ogden 4 Final L
Fri. May 9, 2014 Box Elder 3, Ogden 1 Final L
Sat. May 10, 2014 Sky View  3:30 p.m.