Ogden

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 West def. Ogden 3-2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Ogden def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Park City def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Judge Memorial def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Clearfield def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Clearfield def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Park City def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 FLYING HIGH FALCONS TOURNAMENT
Judge Memorial def. Ogden 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Ogden def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Mountain Crest def. Ogden 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Bonneville def. Ogden 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Sky View def. Ogden 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Box Elder def. Ogden 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Logan def. Ogden 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Ogden def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Mountain Crest def. Ogden 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Bonneville def. Ogden 3-1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 Sky View def. Ogden 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Box Elder def. Ogden 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 31, 2013 Logan def. Ogden 3-2 Final L