Quantcast

Ogden

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 East 15, Ogden 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Delta 15, Ogden 5 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Logan (at Snow Canyon High School)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Pine View 12, Ogden 6 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Syracuse 19, Ogden 0 Final
L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Mountain Crest 10, Ogden 0 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Box Elder 16, Ogden 0 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Bonneville 15, Ogden 0 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Roy 12, Ogden 2 Final L
Mon. April 20, 2015 Mountain Crest 18, Ogden 0 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Box Elder 10, Ogden 0 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Sky View 17, Ogden 7 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Bonneville 10, Ogden 0 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 Sky View 16, Ogden 0 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Logan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Roy  3:30 p.m.