Quantcast

Ogden

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Layton Christian 64, Ogden 53 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Bear River 68, Ogden 29 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 PEPSI CLASSIC
South Summit 65, Ogden 48 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 PEPSI CLASSIC
Ben Lomond 48, Ogden 44 Final (OT)
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 PEPSI CLASSIC
Carbon 67, Ogden 59 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Kearns 76, Ogden 45 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Morgan 84, Ogden 59 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Grantsville 62, Ogden 59 Final (OT) L
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Tooele 50, Ogden 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Weber 64, Ogden 60 Final L
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Mountain Crest 55, Ogden 41 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Box Elder 64, Ogden 54 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Logan 49, Ogden 27 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Roy 76, Ogden 43 Final L
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Sky View 68, Ogden 49 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Bonneville 45, Ogden 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Mountain Crest 62, Ogden 61 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Box Elder 84, Ogden 66 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Logan 49, Ogden 24 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Roy 70, Ogden 57 Final L
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 Sky View 70, Ogden 36 Final L
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Bonneville 105, Ogden 82 Final L