Quantcast

Mountain View

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Mountain Crest 54, Mountain View 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Bountiful 35, Mountain View 7 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Mountain View 20, Westlake 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Mountain View 7, Timpview 48 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Mountain View 27, Provo 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Maple Mountain 20, Mountain View 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Timpanogos 13, Mountain View 7 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Orem 36, Mountain View 19 Final L
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 Salem Hills 10, Mountain View 3 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Mountain View 30, Springville 29 Final (OT) W
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 4A PLAY-IN GAME
East 49, Mountain View 0 Final
L