Quantcast

Mountain View

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Manti 35, Mountain View 20 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Wasatch 41, Mountain View 6 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Provo 38, Mountain View 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Corner Canyon 41, Mountain View 9 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Mountain View 2, Orem 41 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Skyline 56, Mountain View 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Murray 42, Mountain View 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Mountain View 20, Timpanogos 14 Final (OT) W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Olympus 41, Mountain View 9 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Stansbury 58, Mountain View 0 Final L