Quantcast

Mountain View

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 Mountain View 8, Uintah 3 Final W
Sat. March 9, 2013 Mountain View 6, East 4 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Mountain View 11, Orem 8 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Mountain View 6, Fremont 3 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Spanish Fork 11, Mountain View 1 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Box Elder 7, Mountain View 6 Final
L
Tue. March 19, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Westlake 7, Mountain View 1 Final
L
Wed. March 20, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Mountain View 8, Davis 5 Final
W
Thu. March 21, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Mountain View 16, Timpview 7 Final
W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Orem 12, Mountain View 2 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Orem 7, Mountain View 6 Final L
Sat. March 30, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Timpanogos 2, Mountain View 1 Final
L
Mon. April 1, 2013 Timpanogos 6, Mountain View 5 Final L
Tue. April 2, 2013 Timpanogos 8, Mountain View 1 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Mountain View 10, Provo 0 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Mountain View 7, Provo 0 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Maple Mountain 5, Mountain View 4 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Maple Mountain 3, Mountain View 2 Final (9) L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Mountain View 11, Timpview 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Mountain View 12, Timpview 0 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Mountain View 6, Springville 1 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Mountain View 6, Springville 3 Final W
Mon. May 6, 2013 Salem Hills 6, Mountain View 5 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Salem Hills 7, Mountain View 6 Final L
Tue. May 14, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Mountain View 3, Logan 2 Final
W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Mountain View 6, Cyprus 2 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Salem Hills 2, Mountain View 1 Final
L
Wed. May 22, 2013 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Mountain View 10, Murray 9 Final
W
Wed. May 22, 2013 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Timpanogos 8, Mountain View 6 Final
L