Mountain View

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Mountain View def. Union 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Mountain View def. Cottonwood 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Skyline def. Mountain View 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Mountain View def. Timpanogos 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Murray def. Mountain View 3-0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 25, 2013 Olympus def. Mountain View 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Corner Canyon def. Mountain View 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Mountain View def. Orem 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Skyline def. Mountain View 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Mountain View def. Timpanogos 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Mountain View def. Murray 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Mountain View def. Olympus 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 at Corner Canyon  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2013 at Orem  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Springville def. Mountain View 3-0 Final
L
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Mountain View def. Clearfield 3-0 Final W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Mountain View def. Olympus 3-0 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 4A SIXTH-PLACE GAME
Mountain View def. Bountiful 1-0 Final
W