Quantcast

Mountain View

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Maple Mountain 15, Mountain View 1 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Payson 12, Mountain View 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Highland, Idaho 12, Mountain View 1 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Timpview 12, Mountain View 2 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
South Sevier 17, Mountain View 2 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Century, Idaho 7, Mountain View 6 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Mountain View 9, Gunnison 6 Final
W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Mountain View 14, Skyline 5 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Murray 20, Mountain View 3 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Mountain View 14, Hillcrest 9 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Mountain View 5, Olympus 3 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Mountain View 22, Union 7 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Orem 5, Mountain View 4 Final L
Thu. April 2, 2015 Corner Canyon 13, Mountain View 2 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Skyline 17, Mountain View 1 Final L
Thu. April 16, 2015 Orem 11, Mountain View 2 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Timpanogos 13, Mountain View 7 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Olympus 15, Mountain View 4 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Corner Canyon 7, Mountain View 1 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Timpanogos 14, Mountain View 6 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Murray 15, Mountain View 0 Final game replay L