Mountain View

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 American Fork 43, Mountain View 39 Final L
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Mountain View 46, West Jordan 35 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Mountain View 56, Woods Cross 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Mountain View 44, Wasatch 40 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Skyline 40, Mountain View 37 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Mountain View 57, Herriman 42 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Sky View 57, Mountain View 47 Final L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Springville 68, Mountain View 45 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Mountain View 47, Timpview 43 Final (OT) W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Mountain View 53, Provo 42 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Maple Mountain 57, Mountain View 49 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Mountain View 69, Timpanogos 66 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Orem 53, Mountain View 52 Final (OT) L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Salem Hills 69, Mountain View 64 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Springville 66, Mountain View 63 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Timpview 42, Mountain View 40 Final L
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Mountain View 41, Provo 32 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Maple Mountain 41, Mountain View 31 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Mountain View 48, Timpanogos 43 Final (OT) W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Orem 49, Mountain View 43 Final (OT) L
Thu. Feb. 14, 2013 Salem Hills 60, Mountain View 44 Final L