Quantcast

Mountain View

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Mountain View 72, Lehi 65 Final W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Tooele 54, Mountain View 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Mountain View 65, West Jordan 51 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Payson 62, Mountain View 46 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Granger 42, Mountain View 39 Final L
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 SAN DIEGO SURF N' SLAM
Sacred Heart, Calif. 58, Mountain View 47 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 SAN DIEGO SURF N' SLAM
Mountain View 59, Lake Stevens, Wash. 56 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 SAN DIEGO SURF N' SLAM
Mountain View 49, Prairie, Wash. 43 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Timpview 64, Mountain View 44 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Provo 50, Mountain View 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Maple Mountain 39, Mountain View 34 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Mountain View 60, Timpanogos 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Orem 81, Mountain View 70 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Salem Hills 61, Mountain View 56 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Mountain View 68, Springville 63 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Timpview 73, Mountain View 46 Final L
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Mountain View 51, Provo 43 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Maple Mountain 44, Mountain View 33 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Mountain View 65, Timpanogos 52 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Orem 61, Mountain View 51 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Mountain View 84, Salem Hills 73 Final W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 Springville 56, Mountain View 47 Final L
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 REGION 8 PLAY-IN GAME
Provo 59, Mountain View 55 Final
L