Quantcast

Mountain View

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Mountain View 69, Spanish Fork 68 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Salem Hills 82, Mountain View 55 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Lehi 71, Mountain View 68 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Maple Mountain 61, Mountain View 60 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Mountain View 69, North Sevier 42 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 65, Mountain View 63 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Mountain View 62, Hurricane 42 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Mountain View 69, Judge Memorial 65 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Grantsville 67, Mountain View 66 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Jordan 59, Mountain View 50 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Mountain View 97, Tooele 80 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Olympus 68, Mountain View 59 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Mountain View 73, Corner Canyon 71 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Timpanogos 68, Mountain View 50 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Murray 52, Mountain View 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Orem 65, Mountain View 46 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Timpanogos  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Murray  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Orem  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 at Skyline  7:00 p.m.