Quantcast

Mount Vernon

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Telos 55, Mount Vernon 35 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Telos 42, Mount Vernon 33 Final L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Wendover 69, Mount Vernon 41 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Rowland Hall 64, Mount Vernon 35 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Dugway 65, Mount Vernon 33 Final L
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Telos 52, Mount Vernon 28 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Mount Vernon 56, West Desert 49 Final W
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Tintic 63, Mount Vernon 20 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Intermountain Christian 48, Mount Vernon 26 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 West Ridge Academy 79, Mount Vernon 55 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 St. Joseph 61, Mount Vernon 10 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Intermountain Christian 47, Mount Vernon 45 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 West Ridge Academy 71, Mount Vernon 37 Final L
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 St. Joseph 59, Mount Vernon 32 Final L
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
West Desert 56, Mount Vernon 38 Final
L