Quantcast

Mount Vernon

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Maeser Prep 69, Mount Vernon 54 Final L
Mon. Dec. 8, 2014 Providence Hall 75, Mount Vernon 49 Final L
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 West Desert 79, Mount Vernon 61 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Dugway 71, Mount Vernon 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Mount Vernon 73, Telos 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Wendover 51, Mount Vernon 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Tintic 65, Mount Vernon 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Mount Vernon 55, West Ridge Academy 43 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Mount Vernon 42, USDB 24 Final W
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Mount Vernon 67, Intermountain Christian 47 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 St. Joseph 76, Mount Vernon 37 Final L
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 West Ridge Academy 66, Mount Vernon 48 Final L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Mount Vernon 79, USDB 47 Final W
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Providence Hall 57, Mount Vernon 31 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Mount Vernon 66, Intermountain Christian 46 Final W
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 St. Joseph 49, Mount Vernon 38 Final L
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Dugway 75, Mount Vernon 69 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
Mount Vernon 46, West Desert 41 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 28, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
West Ridge Academy 76, Mount Vernon 61 Final
L
Tue. March 3, 2015 1A PLAY-IN GAME
Manila 58, Mount Vernon 28 Final
L