Quantcast

Mount Vernon

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Maeser Prep 69, Mount Vernon 54 Final L
Mon. Dec. 8, 2014 Providence Hall 75, Mount Vernon 49 Final L
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 West Desert 79, Mount Vernon 61 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Dugway 71, Mount Vernon 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Mount Vernon 73, Telos 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Wendover 51, Mount Vernon 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Tintic 65, Mount Vernon 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Mount Vernon 55, West Ridge Academy 43 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Mount Vernon 42, USDB 24 Final W
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Mount Vernon 67, Intermountain Christian 47 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 St. Joseph 76, Mount Vernon 37 Final L
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at West Ridge Academy  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 USDB  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 at Providence Hall  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Intermountain Christian  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 St. Joseph  7:00 p.m.