Quantcast

Morgan

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Maple Mountain 35, Morgan 22 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Morgan 34, South Summit 27 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Wasatch 34, Morgan 28 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Morgan 41, Grantsville 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Morgan 58, Ben Lomond 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Stansbury 29, Morgan 28 Final (OT) L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Morgan 24, Bear River 21 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Morgan 49, Tooele 10 Final W
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Morgan 52, Ogden 21 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Roy 33, Morgan 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 3A FIRST ROUND
Morgan 30, Judge Memorial 0 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 3A QUARTERFINALS
Spanish Fork 33, Morgan 23 Final
L