Quantcast

Morgan

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Morgan 35, Delta 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 South Summit 13, Morgan 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Morgan 49, Ben Lomond 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Morgan 42, Granger 18 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Morgan 42, Emery 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Morgan 61, Carbon 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Morgan 47, Union 13 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Morgan 17, Grantsville 14 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Morgan 35, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Judge Memorial 28, Morgan 14 Final L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A QUARTERFINALS
Morgan 32, Richfield 13 Final game replay
W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 3A SEMIFINALS
Manti 36, Morgan 28 Final
L