Quantcast

Morgan

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 2, 2015 Layton Christian  3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 3, 2015 at Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 4, 2015 Clearfield  3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 at Grantsville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 vs. North Sevier (at Kanab High School) 3:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 vs. TBD (at Kanab High School) 3:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 vs. TBD (at Kanab High School) 3:00 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 at Ogden  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at North Summit  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Union  2:00 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Union  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 3, 2015 Union  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 South Summit  3:00 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 at Bear River  3:00 p.m.
Sat. April 11, 2015 Judge Memorial  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Park City  2:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Park City  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Park City  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Juan Diego  2:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Juan Diego  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Juan Diego  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Uintah  2:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Uintah  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Uintah  4:00 p.m.