Quantcast

Morgan

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Morgan def. Layton 3-1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Sky View def. Morgan 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Morgan def. Mountain Crest 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Morgan def. Bonneville, Idaho 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove def. Morgan 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Morgan def. Riverton 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Century, Idaho def. Morgan 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Morgan def. Uintah 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Morgan def. Union 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Morgan def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Morgan def. Park City 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Morgan def. Lone Peak 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Morgan def. Uintah 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Morgan def. Union 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Morgan def. Brighton 2-0 Final W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 UTAH CLASSIC
Brighton def. Morgan 2-1 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Morgan def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Morgan def. Delta 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Morgan def. Park City 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Morgan def. Skyline 3-2 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Morgan def. Dixie 3-1 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Morgan def. Stansbury 3-0 Final W
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Desert Hills def. Morgan 3-1 Final L
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Morgan 3-1 Final L