Morgan

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 12, 2013 Morgan 7, Judge Memorial 2 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Richfield 4, Morgan 2 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Park City 6, Morgan 0 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Lincoln County, Nev. 0, Morgan 0 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 Logan 12, Morgan 2 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 Sky View 12, Morgan 1 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 Grantsville 20, Morgan 0 Final L
Mon. March 25, 2013 Northridge 15, Morgan 13 Final L
Wed. March 27, 2013 Bear River 12, Morgan 0 Final L
Wed. April 3, 2013 Layton 7, Morgan 3 Final L
Thu. April 4, 2013 Morgan 10, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Stansbury 10, Morgan 0 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Ogden 14, Morgan 2 Final L
Wed. April 17, 2013 Grantsville 12, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Bear River 15, Morgan 0 Final L
Mon. April 22, 2013 South Summit 14, Morgan 2 Final L
Wed. April 24, 2013 Tooele 3, Morgan 1 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Morgan 6, Ben Lomond 2 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 Stansbury 12, Morgan 0 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Tooele 12, Morgan 1 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Ogden 3, Morgan 0 Final L