Morgan

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Ogden 5, Morgan 4 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 Morgan 5, Grand 2 Final W
Sat. March 8, 2014 Grand 9, Morgan 6 Final L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Sky View 7, Morgan 5 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Lincoln County, Nev. 6, Morgan 2 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
South Sevier 12, Morgan 8 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Kanab 11, Morgan 6 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Morgan 10, Rockwell 0 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Morgan 11, North Sevier 1 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Cottonwood 2, Morgan 1 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Morgan 16, Ben Lomond 1 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Uintah 10, Morgan 0 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Juan Diego 15, Morgan 2 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Morgan 2, Union 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Morgan 12, Park City 0 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 Uintah  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Layton  3:00 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 at Delta  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 at Juan Diego  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Union  3:00 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 Park City  3:00 p.m.