Quantcast

Morgan

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Sky View 22, Morgan 2 Final L
Mon. March 9, 2015 Highland 14, Morgan 4 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Orem 15, Morgan 0 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Morgan 21, North Summit 5 Final W
Mon. March 16, 2015 South Summit JV 21, Morgan 6 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Hunter 16, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Morgan 11, Virgin Valley, Nev. 10 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Morgan 21, North Summit 9 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Hurricane 19, Morgan 3 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 20, Morgan 3 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Altamont 4, Morgan 3 Final
L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Morgan 22, Ben Lomond 7 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Morgan 20, Logan 16 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Juan Diego 4, Morgan 2 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 Uintah 12, Morgan 0 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Morgan 5, Union 3 Final (8) W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Morgan 22, Park City 4 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Juan Diego 12, Morgan 2 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Uintah 15, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Union 19, Morgan 0 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Park City  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Woods Cross  3:30 p.m.