Morgan

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Layton 9, Morgan 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Roy 3, Morgan 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 St. Joseph 4, Morgan 3 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Weber 4, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Logan 4, Morgan 1 Final L
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 Bear River 2, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Morgan 4, Tooele 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Morgan 2, Uintah 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Union 3, Morgan 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Park City 7, Morgan 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Juan Diego 3, Morgan 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Morgan 4, Rowland Hall 3 Final (OT) W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Uintah 6, Morgan 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Morgan 3, Union 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Park City 5, Morgan 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Juan Diego 3, Morgan 1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Payson 2, Morgan 1 Final
L