Quantcast

Morgan

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014 Morgan 5, Stansbury 3 Final W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Weber 4, Morgan 2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Roy 3, Morgan 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Morgan 3, Rowland Hall 1 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Mountain Crest 6, Morgan 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Morgan 5, Tooele 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Morgan 5, St. Joseph 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Bear River 4, Morgan 3 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Juan Diego 3, Morgan 2 Final (2OT) L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Juan Diego 1, Morgan 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Morgan 8, Union 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Park City 2, Morgan 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Morgan 5, Uintah 4 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Union  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Park City  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Uintah  3:30 p.m.