Morgan

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 Morgan 6, Tooele 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Layton Christian 1, Morgan 0 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Morgan 3, Bear River 2 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Morgan 6, Bear River 1 Final W
Mon. March 24, 2014 Park City 5, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Juan Diego 3, Morgan 1 Final L
Wed. April 2, 2014 Uintah 5, Morgan 2 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Union 4, Morgan 3 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Juan Diego 7, Morgan 0 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Uintah 4, Morgan 1 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Park City 3, Morgan 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 25, 2014 Morgan 3, Union 1 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Payson 2, Morgan 1 Final
L