Quantcast

Morgan

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Carbon 62, Morgan 59 Final (OT) L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Morgan 59, Timpview 52 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Morgan 67, Mountain Crest 38 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Sky View 84, Morgan 63 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 MORGAN WINTER CLASSIC
Fremont 54, Morgan 35 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 MORGAN WINTER CLASSIC
Morgan 62, Timpanogos 47 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Morgan 57, Box Elder 33 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Morgan 51, Logan 38 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Salem Hills 58, Morgan 40 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 NIKE TOURNAMENT
TBD (at Phoenix, Arizona)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 NIKE TOURNAMENT
TBD (at Phoenix, Arizona)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 NIKE TOURNAMENT
TBD (at Phoenix, Arizona)
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 21, 2014 NIKE TOURNAMENT
TBD (at Phoenix, Arizona)
7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 22, 2014 NIKE TOURNAMENT
TBD (at Phoenix, Arizona)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Juan Diego  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Park City  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Uintah  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Union  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Syracuse  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Juan Diego  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Park City  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Uintah  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Union  5:15 p.m.