Morgan

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Morgan 69, Juan Diego 53 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Desert Hills 57, Morgan 46 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Morgan 66, Hurricane 42 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Morgan 71, Park City 47 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Morgan 54, Delta 50 Final W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Morgan 64, Wasatch 62 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Bonneville 57, Morgan 55 Final L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Morgan 72, Syracuse 68 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Morgan 64, Ogden 47 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Morgan 83, Stansbury 52 Final W
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Morgan 70, Ben Lomond 58 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Morgan 112, Tooele 68 Final W
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Morgan 76, Bear River 75 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Morgan 73, Grantsville 53 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Morgan 64, Logan 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Morgan 76, Ogden 59 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Morgan 71, Stansbury 50 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Morgan 44, Ben Lomond 41 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Morgan 89, Tooele 60 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Morgan 82, Bear River 81 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Morgan 96, Grantsville 53 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Morgan 86, Carbon 49 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 3A QUARTERFINALS
Morgan 69, Cedar 57 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 3A SEMIFINALS
Morgan 52, Wasatch 50 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 23, 2013 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Morgan 58, Bear River 44 Final
W