Monument Valley

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Manila 56, Monument Valley 52 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 17, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Wayne 64, Monument Valley 48 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 DOVE CREEK INV.
Monument Valley 73, Mancos, Colo. 29 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 DOVE CREEK INV.
Monument Valley 71, Dove Creek, Colo. 48 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Monument Valley 75, Monument Valley, Ariz. 39 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 San Juan 68, Monument Valley 67 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Monument Valley 58, Dove Creek, Colo. 40 Final W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Monument Valley 66, Escalante 32 Final W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 Monument Valley 80, Pinnacle 49 Final W
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Monument Valley 75, Whitehorse 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Monument Valley 64, Monticello 56 Final W
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 Monument Valley 83, Navajo Mountain 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Monument Valley 63, Green River 61 Final W
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 Monument Valley 69, Pinnacle 36 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Monument Valley 42, Monticello 36 Final W
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Rock Point, Ariz. 60, Monument Valley 57 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Monument Valley 62, Green River 50 Final W
Sat. Feb. 2, 2013 Monument Valley 76, San Juan 63 Final W
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Monument Valley 81, Navajo Mountain 37 Final W
Sat. Feb. 9, 2013 Monument Valley 74, Whitehorse 48 Final W
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Escalante 66, Monument Valley 46 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 14, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Duchesne 66, Monument Valley 57 Final
L