Quantcast

Monument Valley

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 BULLDOG CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Dove Creek, Colo.)
tbd
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 Pinnacle 91, Monument Valley 53 Final L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Monument Valley 63, Whitehorse 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Monticello 96, Monument Valley 52 Final L
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 Monument Valley 94, Navajo Mountain 38 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Green River 71, Monument Valley 63 Final L
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 Monument Valley 85, Pinnacle 78 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Monument Valley 76, Green River 70 Final W
Sat. Feb. 9, 2013 Whitehorse 62, Monument Valley 55 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Monticello 90, Monument Valley 69 Final L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Monument Valley 0, Navajo Mountain 0 Final W
Mon. Feb. 25, 2013 REGION 19 PLAY-IN GAME
Green River 83, Monument Valley 62 Final
L