Quantcast

Monument Valley

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 at Monument Valley, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 NAVAJO PREP CLASSIC TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Farmington, N.M.)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 NAVAJO PREP CLASSIC TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Farmington, N.M.)
tbd
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 NAVAJO PREP CLASSIC TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Farmington, N.M.)
tbd
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Newcomb, N.M.  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STRIKING EAGLE INVITE
vs. Tse Yi Gai, N.M. (at Albuquerque, N.M.)
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 STRIKING EAGLE INVITE
vs. TBD (at Albuquerque, N.M.)
tbd
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 STRIKING EAGLE INVITE
vs. TBD (at Albuquerque, N.M.)
tbd
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Whitehorse  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Newcomb, N.M.  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Monticello  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Green River  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Pinnacle  5:30 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Whitehorse  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Green River  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 7, 2015 at Pinnacle  5:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 at Monticello  7:00 p.m.