Monticello

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Monticello 62, Whitehorse 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 San Juan 35, Monticello 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Monticello 34, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Monticello 60, Monument Valley 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Monticello 22, Rich 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Monticello 20, Summit Academy 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Altamont 22, Monticello 20 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Diamond Ranch 15, Monticello 12 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Duchesne 21, Monticello 6 Final L
Thu. Oct. 18, 2012 Monticello 52, Milford 6 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 1A QUARTERFINAL
Monticello 41, Summit Academy 6 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 1A SEMIFINALS
Duchesne 35, Monticello 7 Final
L