Quantcast

Monticello

Football

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 21, 2015 at Grand  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 29, 2015 San Juan JV  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4, 2015 at Wayne  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11, 2015 at Rich  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015 at Duchesne  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 25, 2015 Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2, 2015 Altamont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9, 2015 at Diamond Ranch  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 16, 2015 Milford  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 at Kanab  7:00 p.m.