Quantcast

Monticello

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Monticello 60, Rich 53 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Monticello 69, Wayne 42 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 CORTEZ TOURNAMENT
Monticello 50, Miamura, N.M. 32 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 CORTEZ TOURNAMENT
Monticello 62, Cortez, Colo. 55 Final (OT)
W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Monticello 55, Bayfield, Colo. 44 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Grand 63, Monticello 55 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Monticello 71, San Juan 61 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 San Juan 49, Monticello 40 Final L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Monticello 87, Navajo Mountain 22 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Monticello 96, Monument Valley 52 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Monticello 66, Green River 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Monticello 70, Whitehorse 31 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Monticello 60, Grand 49 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Monticello 82, Navajo Mountain 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Monticello 64, Pinnacle 55 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Monticello 81, Whitehorse 28 Final W
Sat. Feb. 2, 2013 Duchesne 49, Monticello 44 Final L
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Monticello 97, Pinnacle 57 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 at Ignacio, Colo.  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Monticello 90, Monument Valley 69 Final W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Monticello 65, Green River 50 Final W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Monticello 56, Wayne 35 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Monticello 55, Tabiona 47 Final
W
Fri. March 1, 2013 1A SEMIFINALS
Duchesne 52, Monticello 42 Final
L
Sat. March 2, 2013 Rich 59, Monticello 40 Final L