Quantcast

Monticello

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Monticello 62, Enterprise 61 Final W
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Monticello 49, Grand 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Monticello 42, Piute 39 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Rich 36, Monticello 30 Final
L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 San Juan 40, Monticello 39 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Tabiona 43, Monticello 26 Final L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Cortez, Colo.  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 at Grand  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Pinnacle  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Green River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Whitehorse  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Altamont  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Pinnacle  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Whitehorse  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Ignacio, Colo.  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21, 2015 at Duchesne  4:30 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 at Green River  7:00 p.m.