Quantcast

Monticello

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 vs. Enterprise (at Sevier Valley Center) 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Grand  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
vs. Piute (at Sevier Valley Center)
8:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Rich (at Sevier Valley Center)
1:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Cortez, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Tabiona  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Cortez, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Navajo Mountain  5:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 at Grand  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Pinnacle  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Green River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Whitehorse  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Altamont  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Pinnacle  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Navajo Mountain  2:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Whitehorse  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Ignacio, Colo.  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21, 2015 at Duchesne  4:30 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 at Green River  7:00 p.m.