Millard

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Juab 38, Millard 3 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Delta 7, Millard 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Millard 34, Enterprise 27 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 American Leadership 21, Millard 10 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Millard 10, North Summit 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Millard 17, Summit Academy 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Millard 23, Gunnison 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Millard 34, Layton Christian 19 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 South Summit 43, Millard 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
South Sevier 27, Millard 26 Final (2OT)
L