Quantcast

Millard

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Millard 53, Parowan 7 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Millard 20, Delta 7 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Millard 20, North Summit 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 South Summit 30, Millard 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Millard 42, Gunnison 8 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Millard 41, Emery 21 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Millard 49, American Leadership 9 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Millard 54, North Sevier 6 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Manti 24, Millard 14 Final L
Thu. Oct. 18, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
Millard 55, South Sevier 18 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
Grand 48, Millard 33 Final
L