Quantcast

Millard

Girls Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 13, 2015 Summit Academy  3:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 19, 2015 Richfield  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 25, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 29, 2015 at Hurricane  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015 Pine View  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 10, 2015 at Delta  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 15, 2015 Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 17, 2015 at Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 22, 2015 at South Sevier  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 29, 2015 Delta  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2015 at Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 6, 2015 Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 8, 2015 South Sevier  3:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10, 2015 Manti  11:00 a.m.