Quantcast

Millard

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 Hurricane 4, Millard 0 Final L
Sat. March 9, 2013 Cedar 6, Millard 0 Final L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Delta 7, Millard 2 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 American Leadership 8, Millard 0 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 Millard 4, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 Millard 10, Juab 2 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Merit Academy 7, Millard 4 Final L
Thu. April 4, 2013 Millard 2, Parowan 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. April 11, 2013 American Leadership 6, Millard 1 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Beaver 2, Millard 1 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Maeser Prep 2, Millard 1 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Merit Academy 4, Millard 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Parowan 2, Millard 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. April 25, 2013 Beaver 5, Millard 0 Final L