Quantcast

Millard

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 1, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Snow Canyon 6, Millard 0 Final
L
Tue. March 4, 2014 Millard 6, Richfield 3 Final W
Thu. March 6, 2014 Grantsville 4, Millard 3 Final (OT) L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Delta 5, Millard 3 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Millard 6, Diamond Ranch 2 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Millard 8, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Parowan 5, Millard 1 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Millard 6, Beaver 1 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Millard 2, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Millard 9, South Sevier 1 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Delta 3, Millard 2 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Parowan 3, Millard 1 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Millard 4, Beaver 2 Final W
Wed. April 30, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Merit Academy 4, Millard 1 Final
L