Quantcast

Millard

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Piute 63, Millard 47 Final L
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 North Sevier 61, Millard 48 Final L
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Millard 31, American Leadership 29 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Spanish Fork 69, Millard 43 Final L
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Milford 65, Millard 47 Final L
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 South Sevier 40, Millard 31 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Millard 56, San Juan 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Millard 42, Manti 27 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Emery 62, Millard 59 Final L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 WAYNE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Wayne 50, Millard 46 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 WAYNE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Millard 61, San Juan 50 Final
W
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Delta 60, Millard 28 Final L
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Parowan 48, Millard 39 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Kanab 55, Millard 40 Final L
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Enterprise 67, Millard 38 Final L
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Beaver 50, Millard 31 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Parowan 46, Millard 32 Final L
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Kanab 60, Millard 57 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Enterprise 54, Millard 44 Final L
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Beaver 51, Millard 41 Final L