Millard

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Piute 65, Millard 55 Final L
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Millard 64, Valley 57 Final W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 Millard 57, American Leadership 54 Final W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Emery 60, Millard 50 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Bryce Valley 52, Millard 46 Final L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 North Sevier 65, Millard 58 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Tintic 61, Millard 56 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Delta 51, Millard 48 Final L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 COWBOY CLASSIC
Richfield 67, Millard 30 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 COWBOY CLASSIC
Kanab 60, Millard 51 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Parowan 65, Millard 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Millard 67, Kanab 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Enterprise 77, Millard 57 Final L
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Millard 56, Beaver 51 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Parowan 77, Millard 55 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Kanab 69, Millard 61 Final L
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Enterprise 58, Millard 52 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Beaver 59, Millard 50 Final L
Wed. Feb. 13, 2013 REGION 13 PLAY-IN GAME
Kanab 63, Millard 50 Final
L