Quantcast

Millard

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Piute 73, Millard 67 Final L
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Millard 49, North Sevier 48 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Valley 80, Millard 73 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 DANNY HILL INVITATIONAL
North Sevier 53, Millard 48 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 DANNY HILL INVITATIONAL
Millard 58, Gunnison 46 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Bryce Valley 72, Millard 53 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 South Sevier 53, Millard 42 Final L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Gunnison  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Manti  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Kanab  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 at Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Delta  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Kanab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Enterprise  7:00 p.m.