Quantcast

Bingham

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 13, 2014 Bingham 18, Syracuse 0 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Bingham 6, Cottonwood 3 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Riverton 5, Bingham 4 Final L
Wed. March 19, 2014 Bingham 7, American Fork 6 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Bingham 10, Spanish Fork 5 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Bingham 10, Juan Diego 1 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 Copper Hills 7, Bingham 1 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 Bingham 8, Copper Hills 3 Final (8) W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Copper Hills 4, Bingham 3 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Bingham 10, Alta 3 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Bingham 7, Alta 3 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Bingham 12, Alta 4 Final W
Mon. April 14, 2014 HARD 9 NATIONAL CLASSIC
Fountain Valley, Calif. 6, Bingham 3 Final
L
Tue. April 15, 2014 HARD 9 NATIONAL CLASSIC
Esperanza, Calif. 7, Bingham 3 Final
L
Wed. April 16, 2014 HARD 9 NATIONAL CLASSIC
Bingham 2, Gahr, Calif. 1 Final
W
Thu. April 17, 2014 HARD 9 NATIONAL CLASSIC
Bingham 10, Elsinore, Calif. 2 Final
W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Jordan 13, Bingham 6 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Jordan 11, Bingham 6 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Bingham 18, Jordan 14 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Brighton 6, Bingham 5 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Bingham 9, Brighton 0 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Bingham 9, Brighton 5 Final W
Mon. May 5, 2014 West Jordan 5, Bingham 3 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Bingham 16, West Jordan 5 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Bingham 7, West Jordan 4 Final W
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Bingham 3, Cottonwood 0 Final
W
Wed. May 14, 2014 5A SECOND ROUND
Layton 7, Bingham 5 Final
L
Mon. May 19, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bingham 12, Brighton 2 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bingham 11, American Fork 2 Final
W
Wed. May 21, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bingham 16, Lone Peak 7 Final
W
Wed. May 21, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 5, Bingham 4 Final
L