Quantcast

Bingham

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Bingham 6, Hillcrest 1 Final W
Mon. Aug. 19, 2013 American Fork 2, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Viewmont 3, Bingham 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Bingham 8, Granger 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Jordan 3, Bingham 2 Final (2OT) L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Bingham 2, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Alta 1, Bingham 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Brighton 1, Bingham 0 Final (2OT) L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Bingham 7, West Jordan 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Bingham 1, Jordan 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Copper Hills 0, Bingham 0 Final TIE
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Alta 4, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Brighton 3, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Bingham 6, West Jordan 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Hillcrest 1, Bingham 0 Final
L