Quantcast

Bingham

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Viewmont 2, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Corner Canyon 1, Bingham 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Riverton 4, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Herriman 2, Bingham 1 Final (2OT) L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Bingham 0, Hillcrest 0 Final TIE
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Bingham 8, Hunter 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Jordan 2, Bingham 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Copper Hills 2, Bingham 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Alta 5, Bingham 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Brighton 4, Bingham 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Bingham 6, West Jordan 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Jordan 2, Bingham 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Bingham 2, Copper Hills 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Alta 3, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Brighton 2, Bingham 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Bingham 6, West Jordan 2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Davis 7, Bingham 0 Final
L