Quantcast

Bingham

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 Bingham 5, Syracuse 0 Final W
Fri. March 6, 2015 Bingham 3, Logan 1 Final W
Mon. March 9, 2015 Bingham 1, Skyline 0 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 Bingham 2, Lehi 1 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Bingham 2, American Fork 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Hunter 2, Bingham 1 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Bingham 5, Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Copper Hills 2, Bingham 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Alta 3, Bingham 1 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Bingham 4, Brighton 4 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 21, 2015 Bingham 8, West Jordan 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Bingham 5, Jordan 3 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Bingham 3, Copper Hills 2 Final (OT) W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Alta 6, Bingham 1 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Brighton 3, Bingham 2 Final (2OT) L
Thu. May 7, 2015 Bingham 1, West Jordan 0 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Hunter 1, Bingham 0 Final
L