Quantcast

Bingham

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Bingham 54, West Jordan 39 Final W
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Bingham 60, Jordan 29 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Bingham 49, Davis 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Bingham 54, Kearns 34 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Bingham 48, Brighton 27 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Bingham 46, Cyprus 26 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Bingham 49, Timpanogos 27 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Bingham 53, Weber 35 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Bingham 57, Alta 39 Final W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 Bingham 34, Layton 31 Final W
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Bingham 50, Syracuse 36 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Bingham 54, Lone Peak 27 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Bingham 56, Pleasant Grove 48 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Bingham 61, Lehi 30 Final W
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Bingham 49, Riverton 39 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Bingham 32, Lone Peak 23 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Bingham 43, American Fork 38 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Bingham 51, Pleasant Grove 39 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Bingham 50, Lehi 28 Final W
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Bingham 42, Riverton 35 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Bingham 51, American Fork 43 Final W
Mon. Feb. 18, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Bingham 53, West Jordan 45 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Bingham 43, Syracuse 36 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 5A SEMIFINALS
Layton 41, Bingham 38 Final
L