Quantcast

Manila

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 Layton Christian def. Manila 3-1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 St. Joseph def. Manila 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 Manila def. Altamont 3-1 Final W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Manila def. Parowan 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Monticello def. Manila 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. Manila 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Manila def. Parowan 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Manila def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Rich def. Manila 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 28, 2013 Manila def. Duchesne 3-2 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Duchesne def. Manila 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Manila def. Altamont 3-1 Final W
Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 Rich def. Manila 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Manila def. Tabiona 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Monument Valley def. Manila 3-0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 30, 2013 Wayne def. Manila 3-0 Final L