Manila

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 OAK TREE INN TOURNAMENT
Milford 66, Manila 18 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 OAK TREE INN TOURNAMENT
Monticello 48, Manila 36 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 OAK TREE INN TOURNAMENT
Manila 68, Tintic 45 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Wayne 81, Manila 48 Final L
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Manila 48, Rangely, Colo. 28 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 FLAMING GORGE CLASSIC
Rich 69, Manila 33 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Mountain View, Wyo. 51, Manila 23 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Manila 45, Tabiona 24 Final W
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Rich 40, Manila 29 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Snake River, Idaho 41, Manila 33 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Duchesne 44, Manila 34 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Manila 41, Green River, Wyo. 25 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Manila 48, Altamont 31 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 at Farson-Eden, Wyo.  7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Manila 57, Dugway 20 Final W
Sat. Feb. 1, 2014 Manila 53, Tabiona 45 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Rich 46, Manila 40 Final L
Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Duchesne 46, Manila 32 Final L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Manila 72, Green River, Wyo. 40 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Altamont 49, Manila 34 Final L
Sat. Feb. 15, 2014 REGION 17 PLAY-IN GAME
Manila 47, Altamont 41 Final
W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 1A PLAY-IN GAMES
Manila 58, West Ridge Academy 24 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 1A FIRST ROUND
Piute 68, Manila 32 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 1A CONSOLATION
Monticello 53, Manila 42 Final
L