Quantcast

Lone Peak

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Lone Peak def. Westlake 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lone Peak def. Desert Hills 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lone Peak def. Snow Canyon 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Northridge def. Lone Peak 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Idaho Falls, Idaho def. Lone Peak 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Lone Peak def. American Fork 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Riverton def. Lone Peak 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Lone Peak def. Herriman 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Lehi def. Lone Peak 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Pleasant Grove def. Lone Peak 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Lone Peak def. Westlake 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Morgan def. Lone Peak 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 American Fork def. Lone Peak 1-3 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Lone Peak def. Riverton 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Lone Peak 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Lone Peak def. Herriman 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Lone Peak def. Lehi 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Pleasant Grove def. Lone Peak 3-2 Final L
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Fremont def. Lone Peak 3-2 Final
L
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Lone Peak def. Hunter 3-0 Final W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Lone Peak def. Davis 3-2 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 5A SIXTH-PLACE GAME
Lone Peak def. Northridge 3-2 Final
W