Lone Peak

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 5, 2013 Springville 11, Lone Peak 0 Final L
Wed. March 6, 2013 Lone Peak 2, Maple Mountain 1 Final W
Fri. March 8, 2013 Lone Peak 12, Union 2 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Lone Peak 7, South Summit 6 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Lone Peak 4, Olympus 1 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Stansbury 15, Lone Peak 0 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Lone Peak 14, Tooele 4 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 5, Lone Peak 2 Final
L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Lone Peak 4, Brighton 1 Final W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Herriman 10, Lone Peak 4 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 Lone Peak 9, West Jordan 8 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 Wasatch 8, Lone Peak 4 Final L
Wed. March 27, 2013 Lone Peak 7, Manti 5 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Lone Peak 13, American Fork 0 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Riverton 4, Lone Peak 0 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Bingham 5, Lone Peak 1 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Lone Peak 11, Pleasant Grove 7 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Lehi 2, Lone Peak 1 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Lone Peak 10, American Fork 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Lone Peak 4, Riverton 3 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Bingham 16, Lone Peak 4 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Pleasant Grove 4, Lone Peak 3 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Lone Peak 3, Lehi 2 Final W
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 2, Lone Peak 1 Final
L
Thu. May 16, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Hunter 4, Lone Peak 2 Final
L