Quantcast

Lone Peak

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 12, 2015 Mountain View 1, Lone Peak 1 Final TIE
Fri. March 13, 2015 Lone Peak 1, Dixie 0 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 HURRICANE TOURNAMENT
Lone Peak 3, Mountain Crest 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 HURRICANE TOURNAMENT
Lone Peak 2, Hurricane 0 Final
W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Lone Peak 3, American Fork 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Lone Peak 5, Westlake 0 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Lone Peak 2, Riverton 1 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Lone Peak 3, Herriman 0 Final W
Fri. April 3, 2015 Lone Peak 3, Pleasant Grove 1 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 American Fork 2, Lone Peak 0 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Lone Peak 3, Westlake 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Lone Peak 2, Riverton 0 Final W
Mon. April 27, 2015 Lehi  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Pleasant Grove  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 Herriman  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.