Quantcast

Lone Peak

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Layton 1, Lone Peak 0 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 Lone Peak 1, Timpview 0 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Syracuse 2, Lone Peak 1 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 American Fork 2, Lone Peak 1 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Lone Peak 2, Westlake 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Riverton 2, Lone Peak 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 1, 2014 Lehi 1, Lone Peak 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 4, 2014 Lone Peak 1, Herriman 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 American Fork 1, Lone Peak 0 Final (2OT) L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Pleasant Grove 2, Lone Peak 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Lone Peak 1, Herriman 0 Final (2OT) W
Wed. April 23, 2014 Lone Peak 2, Westlake 1 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Riverton 2, Lone Peak 0 Final L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Pleasant Grove 2, Lone Peak 0 Final L
Fri. May 9, 2014 Lehi 1, Lone Peak 0 Final L